Main Navigation

Congratulations to 2024 prestigious scholarship winners

The University of Utah is proud to announce the school's 2024 recipients, finalists, semi-finalists and alternates for nationally prestigious scholarships.

This year, the list includes the Critical Language Scholarship, Fulbright Scholarship, Goldwater Scholarship, Truman Scholarship, Rhodes Scholarship and many others. Many of these scholarships include an opportunity to study abroad, while others help students fill critical needs, including public service and leadership training, research development and language acquisition.

These results showcase the hard work U students have done to demonstrate exceptional scholarship, preparation and dedication to making the world a better place. This year's recipients represent multiple schools and colleges, including the College of Education, College of Humanities, College of Science, College of Social and Behavioral Science, David Eccles School of Business, John and Marcia Price College of Engineering and the Honors College.

Students with an asterisk (*) next to their name are Honors College students.


List of Scholarships