Main Navigation

University Staff Excellence Awards

The eight winners are being recognized for their contributions to the university.

We are pleased to announce the eight recipients of the 2020 University Staff Excellence Awards. This prestigious award program recognizes superior service and ongoing contributions by full-time staff employees. To be selected is a very high honor and is a sign that their commitment and contributions are valued by their colleagues, supervisors and leadership of the university. Please help us in congratulating them!

Branden Dalley

Associate Director
University Union Academic & Student Affairs District

Ashley House

Custodial Crew Leader
Academic District
Administration District

Lindsay King

Care Management Assistant
Care Management
Hospitals/Clinics District


Elizabeth Loertscher

Graduate Program Manager
BioScience Ph.D. Programs
Health Academics District


Jonathan Martinez

Visual Communications Specialist
HCI Communications
Administration District


Stella Mason

Pharmacy Technician II
Huntsman Retail Pharmacy
Hospitals/Clinics District


Lori McCoy

Administrative Manager
Ophthalmology Services
Health Academics District


Vaibhav Narula

IAM Architect Sr.
UIT Information Security
Academic & Student Affairs District