Main Navigation

U Registrar Erin Mason receives Thomas A. Bilger Award

University of Utah Registrar Erin Mason has received a 2024 Thomas A. Bilger Award from the American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers, AACRAO. 

According to the AACRAO website, the Thomas A. Bilger Award is “presented to a member in recognition of consistent vision, service and/or leadership in AACRAO and with seven or more years of volunteer service.”

In addition to Mason’s work as the university registrar, she currently serves as a member of the AACRAO Program Committee and is Vice Chair of Member Engagement. Mason is a founding member of the AACRAO Women’s Caucus. 

This year’s AACRAO awards will be at the 2024 Annual Meeting in Columbus, Ohio.