Public Service Professors award winners


U President Ruth Watkins and Bennion Center Executive Director Dean McGovern unveiled a new digital display honoring the U’s Public Service Professors. Watkins told an audience of faculty members community-engaged teaching and research is part of the U’s commitment to exceptional education.

Applications for this year’s award are due Jan. 31.

Learn more at